Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Ward

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Pedro

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"For about 5+ years now we have been working with the team at Cliff Ward's office. Luckily we have not needed much, but they have always been there to give us real genuine answers and walk us through and issue we may run into. The level or care and service we have recieved is unmatched and we plan to stay with this office for as long as they will have us. As our family has grown and more policies (home, car, etc) have been added, they have been a phenomenal support system every step of the way. Many will think insurance companies are out to get you, Cliff Ward and team will absolutely prove otherwise."

Marina Simmons

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Cliff Ward- State Farm Insurance for a couple years now and they are absolutely wonderful. Super kind, patient, and knowledgeable!"

Charles Bissey

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great rates! I completely recommend going with Cliff Ward."

Joel Butterworth

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience with this office. Cliff went out to my house personally when I had a roofing claim, and was diligent until it was paid. Leslie is always a joy on the phone, and takes care of things efficiently. I use them for auto, home and rental. Highly recommend!"

Marvin Washington

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people very professional 👏"

Rob Davis

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"20+ year State Farm customer. Cliff Ward and his excellent staff are knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."

Kristine Miller

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years. After my agent of many years retired, I started my search for a new agent. Fortunately for me, I met Cliff Ward and his amazing team! During my first meeting, Leslie spent time with me going over my home, life and car insurance policies to ensure I was familiar with my coverage. She also provided me with excellent guidance regarding new policy options and coverages to better suit my needs. Hands down, this is a top-notch team and I couldn't be more pleased! If you have an insurance need, I highly recommend the Cliff Ward team!"

James BALES

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I contact Cliff Ward’s State Farm agency—by phone, email, or simply by walking in—I know my concerns and questions will be taken care of and handled proficiently and in an efficient manner. Moreover, Cliff and his staff are courteous, friendly, and of course helpful. Whenever I am talking to him or a staff member, I get the impression that at that particular moment, assisting me is uppermost in their minds."

Tiffany Thoren

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the team at Cliff Ward for almost 8 years. I’ve had 3 vehicles and 2 homes covered. They’ve offered competitive prices and are always very responsive to any questions or claims. I’ve been working with Leslie lately and she has been so lovely to work with on my home policy and recently a new car policy. She’s provided thorough information and conveys the “why” to everything they do or recommend. Thank you all for providing such great service!"

Jackcylne Hinton

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office ladies make me feel like they are my family. Always am lifted if My day is not good. I prefer calling in and communicating than using the internet. I thank God we have not lost the art of being kind to people. Yes they handle my premiums but they are kind. Mr Ward has good people skills. Give them a RAISE...E Hinton Ward"

BDOMINANT

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farms Roadside Assistance is HORRIBLE AF!!! 😤 I called 4 a tow at 1:30 ....& they hv me STRANDED until NOW 4:30pm!!!! They JUST messaged me AFTER 3hrs of SITTING!!! I've been TRYIN 2 tell my lady for YEARS that there r CHEAPER RATES ELSEWHERE!!! 🤷🏼‍♂️"

Vee

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent is quite the small town type facility. As a transplant from another State Farm agent that was lackluster and gave off the appearance he gave little care to his customers, Cliff Ward welcoming office with the warm reception of an impromptu visit left me thankful I dropped the other agent and went with Cliff's."

Kathryn9 Spraker

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had this agency for 14yrs. Multiple policies. They always provide customized, personal, and professional service. Leslie and Kim have gone "above and beyond " many times for me. I've always felt despite this being a business they're had my best interests at heart. Thank you."

seth bernstein

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cliff Ward and his team were absolutely amazing and their response to my claims were so easy and painless. I’ve been with State Farm for over 15+ years and Cliff Ward for over 10 years and they are simply the best!"

Atomic Cobruhh

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Cliff while I was at work one day. And I figured I’d ask him an insurance question for the situation I had. And from that moment on him and his staff have been nothing less than perfect. I work in the insurance industry now so I have had enough experience and have felt with many bad cases and business practices. But the entire staff at this location has been awesome. Extremely responsive and professional. Always looking out for your insurance needs. Everything is just smooth sailing with this team. Whether in person, on the phone, or through e-mail. They work with you without the hassle of insurance. Give them your time and business when you can. Well deserved!"

Amanda Santucci

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Cliff Ward and his staff! Everyone is friendly, professional, and eager to help you with anything you may need. I will definitely be recommending Cliff Wards State Farm office to friends!"

William Meade

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and a pleasure to work with."

Tierra Royal

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their office is really great and efficient. Gave me the tools neededto protect my family."

Riley Davis

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through State Farm for a number of years now and couldn’t recommend it more. Cliff + staff are nothing short of professional, responsive and courteous. Anytime I have a question, I am given a prompt and honest response. If you’re needing insurance, give Cliff Ward’s office a call!"

ABDULL HAYY

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Give him a call."

John Marion

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍"

Edward Homendy

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this insurance office for about 35 years. They truly are customer friendly finding a plan that suits your needs."

vickie chewning

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."

Joe Holland

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always get good service here.used him for 30 years"

john katebi

August 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!! PLS CALL THE 1800 NUMBER INSTEAD OF CHOOSING THIS AGENCY!!!!!!!"