Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Hatch

Jim Hatch

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hatch
"Spoke with Amanda today and as always I was 110% satisfied with my interactions with Cliff Ward State Farm Insurance Office. This group is amazing to work with! Highly recommended them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Neil Sullivan

Neil Sullivan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Sullivan
"We recently switched our auto, home and life insurance to State Farm. The staff at Mr. Ward’s office were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. The personal touch and excellent customer service definitely stood out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Torelli

Eric Torelli

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Torelli
"Their office is friendly and competent from my perspective as I've changed addresses and vehicles. They helped me to get an appointment at the DMV when I needed one. I haven't had to make a claim yet so I can't speak to that aspect."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Awesome to deal with for any insurance needs! Highly recommended office!"
Profile photo of Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Johnson
"The people at this office are extremely helpful and promot in their responses. I'm one to ask a ton of questions and Amanda, who I have been most recently working with, has been awesome. Very quick responses and made the process very simple. They were honest and didnt push anything, just provided me the info. Ive loved working with this office over the years and they have always been the most affordable (and i do a lot of research and price comparison). In this case we moved my wife over from usaa to bundle our home and auto to save over $700/year while giving my wife higher benefits and lower deductibles on her car insurance. No brainer."
Profile photo of Christopher Johnston

Christopher Johnston

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Johnston
"I’ve had the most wonderful experience with the people at Cliff Ward’s State Farm office. Everyone I’ve encountered in the office or over the phone have been knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who isn’t a terrible person."
Profile photo of Thomas Gates

Thomas Gates

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gates
"Great office to work with! When I called to get a quote I was lucky enough to work with Tammy Rose! Tammy has been outstanding from day 1. She was very thorough in helping me find the right policy and saving me money at the same time. I was coming from Geico who was just charging me an astronomical amount of money each month for absolutely nothing. Tammy literally cut my costs in half each month. Thank you Tammy for being an awesome agent."
Profile photo of harry y

harry y

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harry y
"Started with this office under the leadership of Mr Mike B. He insured our Jeep CJ-7 when no one else would due to the risks of the vehicle and our inexperienced youth. Long time ago but these folks have demonstrated the same level of concern, compassion to fulfill our insurance needs. Now my usual go to Lady Mrs Kim is retiring which is bitter sweet as She has given outstanding service for me and mine. We hope, pray She will be blessed going forward and already Ms Amanda has said She is trying to fill very large shoes but has already been wonderful as well..... HFY"
Profile photo of Genevieve DuBois

Genevieve DuBois

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve DuBois
"Staff are always friendly and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Natalie Craine

Natalie Craine

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Craine
"I recently switched over insurance to Cliff Ward and have had an amazing experience everytime I talk to his team! They provide you with all the information you need and even help you with getting discounts to lower your monthly payments! I highly recommend working with this team for your auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Ann Schlotter

Ann Schlotter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Schlotter
"This office is always prompt and friendly with answers to all my questions."
Profile photo of F H

F H

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F H
"All Star Team... a community based insurance company under the State Farm umbrella...Awesome support."
Profile photo of Melanie Newcomb

Melanie Newcomb

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Newcomb
"Best insurance team ever!"
Profile photo of Kerry Smith

Kerry Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Smith
"We have been clients (both personal and business) of Cliff Ward and staff for over 15 years. They have always been very helpful and efficient when dealing with our policies. They care about us as people, and I would highly recommend this office/staff to anyone looking for great coverage and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Terri Mullen

Terri Mullen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Mullen
"If you are looking for any type of Insurance State Farm with Cliff Ward and his team is the way to go! I have had this group since 1989 and would never leave. They have been with us during car accidents house issues and helping with Life ins. The staff is always easy to talk to and they help figure out what is best for our Family. They treat you like family and are never pushing you to get what is not needed!"
Profile photo of Troy Orndoff

Troy Orndoff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Orndoff
"Hands down the best staff / agents you will ever work with. Always available when you have questions or need help with a claim."
Profile photo of Sherry Green-Melton

Sherry Green-Melton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Green-Melton
"I can't say enough about how this office has helped me especially Leslie! She really goes above and beyond to help with empathy."
Profile photo of Nicole Silva

Nicole Silva

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Silva
"Kim was absolutely amazing! Extremely professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Kim and this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of Tyler Curtis

Tyler Curtis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Curtis
"I don’t know how long now that I have been apart of Cliff Ward State Farm but I always have the ABSOLUTE best service!! They just helped me today with my renters insurance and Amanda, Kim, and Leslie were right on top of it and they got it done ASAP! You talk to the same people every time and they treat you like family! Highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Stephen Jordan

Stephen Jordan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Jordan
"They’ve been my insurance agency since I moved to the area. Always super helpful with a smile!"
Profile photo of Hailey Nichole

Hailey Nichole

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Nichole
"The staff here is so friendly and helpful!!! Amazing service for all my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kurt Sokolowski

Kurt Sokolowski

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sokolowski
"They answered my insurance question completely"
Profile photo of Richelle Hawkins

Richelle Hawkins

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Hawkins
"Everyone in this office is phenomenal. They truly all go above and beyond and are so friendly! Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Teresa Pagliaro

Teresa Pagliaro

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pagliaro
"Staff is always helpful and professional. Excellent service whenever I have a claim. I highly recommend using Cliff Ward's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Watson

Christopher Watson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Watson
"Love the staff. They are the best"